Page 1 of 1

New Update, Lak Trout and Rainbows not working??

PostPosted: Thu Feb 11, 2010 5:56 pm
by Scott D
I have the full version of the game, I have downloaded the update and installed it in the folder as required. I do not EVER see lake trout or rainbow trout on my camera and have never caught one.

Is there something else that needs to be done? I can see the 2nd lake in the other 2 modes of play, but not in Arcade mode. Do the fish only shw up in the other modes? Should I be able to fish on both lake in the arcde mode?

Re: New Update, Lak Trout and Rainbows not working??

PostPosted: Thu Feb 11, 2010 8:26 pm
by reelfish074
first of all, you need to be on semi-sim or full sim to find them, second, you need to be on salmo lake and be fishing in deep water (for lakers) or drop-offs into deep water (rainbows)

hope this helps!
-Shane

Re: New Update, Lak Trout and Rainbows not working??

PostPosted: Wed Dec 26, 2018 10:44 am
by robinfedrer
Scott D wrote:I have the full version of the game, I have downloaded the update and installed it in the folder as required. I do not EVER see lake trout or rainbow trout on my camera and have never caught one.

Is there something else that needs to be done? I can see the 2nd lake in the other 2 modes of play, but not in Arcade mode. Do the fish only shw up in the other modes? Should I be able to fish on both lakes in the arcade mode?
Check this link To calculate your Grade:
gpacalculator


I think you can do it.

Re: New Update, Lak Trout and Rainbows not working??

PostPosted: Mon Apr 22, 2019 11:23 am
by malkova
found a lot of useful information, glad to join your community!