RWFF Vids

RWFF game announcements and discussion (off-topic posts will be deleted)

Moderators: Scottish Warrior, Yellowstone7, richwest, Pitti

RWFF Vids

Postby xhellionx » Tue Mar 04, 2014 5:55 pm

i am new to the game, love it by the way, and am curious about something. i have been searching for youtube vids of in-game action but have found next to nothing. i am having trouble fighting the bigger fish (steelhead) and i constantly break the line or get snagged during the fight. i was wondering if there are any videos out there of some of the better players fighting a fish so i can see what techniques are being used, etc. just curious to learn more.

p.s.
and while i'm at it, is there a comprehensive list of all of the available "outings" you can download somewhere? i'd like to fish more spots than what is on the client when you first purchase it...

THANKS!
-Kelly
xhellionx

Re: RWFF Vids

Postby Yellowstone7 » Tue Mar 04, 2014 8:38 pm

Hi Kelly:

Yellowstone7 here. A warm welcome to our RWFF Forum. Glad you are enjoying the RWFF fishing and looking for more via our custom outings and there are over a thousand of them! :lol: Our custom outings have been created by members from around the world and you can fish your dream destination at your convenience and in the comfort of your armchair. Over the past few years I have created and published more than 100 YouTube videos based on RWFF fishing. Everything from in game plays to instructional videos. You can find those videos via this link:

https://www.youtube.com/user/7yellowstone

For now I would skip the test scene videos and watch the other videos based on actual destinations. I hope you will find those entertaining and helpful, and they might even help you with landing a big fish. :lol: